SAM LEAD Program

No global movement springs from individuals. It takes an entire team united behind something big.

What is LEAD?

An internal programme designed explicitly for SAM's employees to identify and develop employees' talents while shaping their careers. It allows employees to benefit from individual career paths, high-quality training offered by global experts, practical business assignments, increased visibility with senior management, and new opportunities to progress to next level of their career.

SAM, together with the Centre for Creative Leadership (CCL) has embarked in a cutting-edge leadership development process whereby a selective group of high potential employees is taken through a series of modules and assignments to build their skills and shape their mindset for future leadership roles. The process is multi-faceted and includes training sessions as well as individual and team assignments.

Some, if not all of the future leaders also go through secondments in selected companies to apply the learning as well as experience best practices in other organizations. The impact of the overall process becomes even more apparent as the projects gather momentum and start delivering tangible results.

Preparing the Next Generation of Leaders

The program selection is transparent and merit-based and is open to all SAM employees. Interested employees self-nominate to enroll and undergo standardized assessments and interviews whereby the top achievers are selected.

Media

HIGHLIGHTS FROM LEAD

©2020. Sharjah Asset Management. All rights reserved.

قيادات أصول

لا تنطلق حركات التغيير العالمية من الأفراد، وإنما من فريق كامل متعاون ومتحد

قيادات أصول

برنامج داخلي تم تصميمه خصيصاً لموظفي الشارقة لإدارة الأصول لتحديد وتطوير قدرات الموظفين خلال تشكيل وظائفهم. فهو يتيح للموظفين الاستفادة من المسارات المهنية الفردية، التدريب عالي الجودة الذي يقدمه الخبراء العالميون، والمهمات العملية ليتم تمييزهم من قبل الإدارة العليا وبالتالي زيادة فرصهم للرقي إلى المستوى التالي من حياتهم المهنية.

شرعت الشارقة لإدارة الأصول، بالتعاون مع مركز الإبداع القيادي في تطبيق عملية متميزة لتطوير القيادات، حيث يتم انتقاء مجموعة من أكثر الموظفين المؤهلين، وتدريبهم على سلسلة من الوحدات والمهمات، بهدف بناء مهاراتهم وتشكيل أسلوب تفكيرهم لكي يتولوا أدوار القادة في المستقبل. هذه العملية متعددة الأوجه تشمل جلسات تدريبية وكذلك تعيين مهام للأفراد وللفرق.

ويتم إعارة بعض، إن لم يكن جميع قادة المستقبل إلى شركات مختارة لتطبيق ما تعلموه وكذلك تجربة أفضل الممارسات في المؤسسات الأخرى، وهو ما يزيد من تأثير هذه العملية الشاملة ويجعلها أكثر وضوحاً عندما تبدأ المشاريع في إظهار نتائجها الفعلية المنشودة.

تجهيز قادة المستقبل

ويستند اختيار المرشحين لهذا البرنامج على الشفافية، والجدارة والفرصة مفتوحة لجميع موظفي الشارقة لإدارة الأصول. ويقوم الموظفون المهتمون بترشيح أنفسهم بالتسجيل والخضوع لإجراءات التقييم التي يتم بموجبها إختيار أفضل المتقدمين.

وسائل الإعلام

نبذة عن قيادات أصول

©جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة الشارقة لإدارة الأصول 2020