New
Business Ventures

Strategic Partnership
OVERVIEW

We Are Proud Of Our New Business Ventures

The region’s premier destination for pre-owned cars Also available – spare parts and automotive accessories, car exhibition areas and auction spaces Located off Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road in Al Ruqa Al Hamra Strategically situated near Sharjah International Airport and Al Hamriyah Port

Rafid Automotive Solutions (RAS)

Ensuring only road-ready vehicles drive on it

RAS is a joint venture established in 2017 between SAM and OWS Auto. The vehicle test center at RAS conducts a comprehensive motor analysis, aimed at ensuring all of its vehicles meet technical requirements and safety standards. In addition, RAS is considered one of the primary vehicle traders and distributors within Sharjah and across the UAE. RAS utilizes modern equipment and latest technologies when assessing its vehicles ensuring highest level of safety and security and seeks to fulfill the needs of individuals and automotive traders.

Saned

Giving maintenance a professional touch

A joint venture between Sharjah Asset Management and German-owned Apleona HSG, Saned provides facility management, building maintenance, and technical-related services to commercial and government entities. Saned executes power management strategies and sustainable initiatives, as part of its comprehensive services in the field of power management, where Saned’s in-house staff provides security and safety-related services.

Sahab

Creating a smart Sharjah for everyone

A joint venture between SAM and Jusor Investment Company, Sahab specializes in providing digital solutions, business applications, and IT services to help customers transfer their daily lives into the digital sphere. Catering to the private and government sector, SAHAB works in cohesion with its partners to provide innovative and first-class services that are customized based on requirements.

Sharjah Holding

One-of-a-kind economic development model

Since its establishment in 2008, under a strategic partnership between SAM and Majid Al Futtaim Properties, Sharjah Holding has been developing a one-of-a-kind economic development model combining economic growth enablers and premium quality living standards while preserving the Emirate’s time-honored values and cultural entity as well as ensuring a welfare state.

©2020. Sharjah Asset Management. All rights reserved.

المشاريع التجارية الجديدة

Strategic Partnership
نظرة عامة

محفظة استراتيجية ضخمة تدعو للفخر

الوجهة الأولى في المنطقة لتجارة السيارات.ويتوفر فيه أيضاً: قطع غيار وإكسسوارات السيارات، .مناطق لمعارض السيارات ومساحات للمزادات. يقع بالقرب من طريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد في الرقعة الحمراء.يمتاز بموقعه الاستراتيجي بالقرب من مطار الشارقة وميناء الحمرية.

رافد لحلول المركبات

لضمان قيادة المركبات الصالحة للطريق فقط

شركة رافد لحلول المركبات هي مشروع مشترك تم تأسيسه في عام 2017 بين الشارقة لإدارة الأصول وOWS Auto. يقوم مركز اختبار السيارة في شركة رافد لحلول المركبات بإجراء فحص شامل للمركبة، بهدف التأكد من أنها تلبي المتطلبات التقنية ومعايير السلامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعتبر رافد لحلول المركبات أحد تجار وموزعي السيارات الرئيسيين داخل إمارة الشارقة ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتستخدم رافد لحلول المركبات المعدات الحديثة وأحدث التقنيات عند تقييم مركباتها لضمان أعلى مستوى من السلامة والأمان.

ساند

إعطاء لمسة احترافية للصيانة

مشروع مشترك بين الشارقة لإدارة الأصول وشركة Apleona HSG الألمانية. يوفر ساند خدمات إدارة المرافق، صيانة المباني، والخدمات التقنية ذات الصلة للكيانات التجارية والحكومية. بالإضافة إلى إدارة الطاقة والمبادرات المستدامة، كجزء من خدماته الشاملة في مجال إدارة الطاقة، كما يقدم فريق العمل بساند خدمات متعلقة بالأمن والسلامة.

سحاب للحلول الذكية

بناء الشارقة الذكية للجميع

بناء الشارقة الذكية للجميع مشروع مشترك بين الشارقة لإدارة الأصول وشركة جسور للاستثمار. وتتخصص سحاب للحلول الذكية في تقديم الحلول الرقمية، تطبيقات الأعمال وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لمساعدة العملاء على نقل حياتهم اليومية إلى المجال الرقمي. وتقدم سحاب خدماتها للقطاعين الخاص والحكومي، وتعمل في تناسق مع شركائها لتقديم خدمات مبتكرة وعالية المستوى بحيث يتم تخصيصها على أساس متطلبات العملاء.

الشارقة القابضة

نموذج فريد من نوعه للتنمية الاقتصادية

نموذج فريد من نوعه للتنمية الاقتصادية قامت الشارقة القابضة منذ تأسيسها في عام 2008، في إطار شراكة إستراتيجية بين الشارقة لإدارة الأصول وشركة ماجد الفطيم العقارية، بتطوير نموذج فريد من نوعه للتنمية الاقتصادية يجمع بين محفزات النمو الاقتصادي ومستويات المعيشة عالية الجودة مع الحفاظ على القيم التراثية المتميزة والشخصية الثقافية بالإضافة إلى تحقيق مستوى عالٍ من الرفاهية.

©جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة الشارقة لإدارة الأصول 2020